立即预定
+86 2363033925
立即预定
  • abcd-3
  • abcd-8
  • 47830338
  • abcdefghi-5
  • abcdef-5
  • abcd-1

客房预订

立即预定

瓦舍国际青年旅舍(解放碑较场口地铁站店)

重庆瓦舍国际青年旅舍位于重庆渝中区较场口中兴路渝亚大厦,对面就是地铁1号线较场口站4号口,附近也有各公交站点,交通便捷。这里还有一个可容纳500车位,价格公道合理的地下车库为开车来的你而时刻准备着。

瓦舍以废物利用为原则,使用原生材料,随物赋形,实用自然为美。我们崇尚极简主义的设计风格,放弃大量包裹的花哨设计,追求简洁而好用。配套设施齐全,公用电脑、电视、无线网络、台球桌等休闲娱乐及设施应有尽有,足以满足不同客人的需求。日式的行李咖啡馆,标配LAVAZZA的咖啡,附近还有著名的八一路好吃街以及各种餐饮场所,相信定能喂饱你想要来山城品尝美味的那颗胃。

作为一家旅行酒店,我们倡导谦卑地以求知为目的的行走,致力于帮助你融入当地,像当地人一样生活。我们定期举办手作课堂、音乐会、旅行分享会、桌游等活动。周末的火锅趴和每周的City Walk城市徒步足以让您感受到重庆的火辣与历史文化。
关闭

Book Now
+86 2363033925
Book Now
  • abcd-3
  • abcd-8
  • 47830338
  • abcdefghi-5
  • abcdef-5
  • abcd-1

Reservations

Book Now

Chongqing Travelling With Hostel (Jiefangbei Branch)

Chongqing Travelling With Hostel is located in Yuzhong District Jiaochangkou , Zhongxing Road Yuya mansion opposite the Metro Line 1, Jiaochangkou Station No. 4 exit, nearby lots of bus stations, convenient traffic. There is also a capacity of 500 parking spaces, fair and reasonable price.

Chongqing Travelling With Hostel was constructed based on the principle of recycling, the use of native materials, Conforming with practical usages. We advocate a minimalist design style, to give up a lot of fancy package design and pursuit of simple and easy to use. Supporting facilities, public computer, TV, Wi-Fi, pool tables and other recreational facilities are enough to meet the needs of different customers. Japanese baggage cafes, standard LAVAZZA coffee, nearby the famous Bayi Street and a variety of delicious dining options.

We advocate humbly to knowledge, we are dedicated to helping you get into the locals live. We regularly hold handcrafted classroom, concerts, travel sharing sessions, board games and other activities. Hotpot weekend and weekly City Walk on foot is enough to make you feel the hot history and culture of Chongqing.
Close